2018 Board Members 

 

PRESIDENT

Greg Beaverson, CCP

Compensation Manager

City of Columbus

77 N Front Street

Columbus, OH 43215

614-645-6994 Office

gjbeaverson@columbus.gov

PAST PRESIDENT

Fran Wahrman, CCP SPHR SHRM-SCP

Incentive Compensation Governance Manager

The Huntington National Bank

41 S. High St.

Columbus, OH 43215

614-480-3030 Office

Fran.Wahrman@huntington.com

VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP

Brian Bulkowski

HR Governance Manager

The Huntington National Bank

37 W. Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43215

614-331-9607 Office

brian.bulkowski@huntington.com

VICE PRESIDENT PROGRAMMING

Anne Horinek, CCP

Compensation Consultant

Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company

One Nationwide Plaza

Columbus, OH 43215

614-249-6379 Office

horina1@nationwide.com

TREASURER

Clarissa Ward 

Consultant, Compensation

Cardinal Health

7000 Cardinal Place

Dublin, OH 43017

614-757-5734 Office

clarissa.ward@cardinalhealth.com

SECRETARY

Christy Whittaker, CCP

Manager Executive Compensation Programs

L Brands

3 Limited Parkway

Columbus, OH 43230

614-415-7116 Office 

cwhittaker@lb.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Deignan

Compensation Manager

Vertiv

1050 Dearborn Dr

Columbus, OH 43085

614-841-5835 Office

Cathy.deignan@vertivco.com

FACILITIES

Brandy Turner

Senior Compensation Analyst

Safelite 

7400 Safelite Way

Columbus, OH 43235

614-210-9360 Office

Brandy.Turner@safelite.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Melissa Sebald, PHR, SHRM-CP

Consultant, Compensation 

Cardinal Health

7000 Cardinal Place

Dublin, OH 43017

614-356-3507 Office

melissa.sebald@cardinalhealth.com

TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth Gribble

Compensation Analyst

Battelle 

505 King Avenue

Columbus, OH 43201

614-424-3489 Office

gribble@battelle.org